Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Aguirre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Aguirre

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vincent Jimenez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, nice people!"

Cassie Aguilar

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, best customer service"

Rudy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, they go above and beyond, Alexandra is always smiling and takes her time explaining to make sure the customer understands."

Louis Naro

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and knowledge and personal care"

shawnah biondolillo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday when I contacted Andrew and his team they were extremely helpful an knowledgeable. I was in a frantic needing insurance and they not only delt with me calmly but were right on top of every question I had. Not only did I walk away saving money but the policy coverage we set is even better than my prior carrier. So thankful for all of this, they have a customer for life! Highly recommend!"

Bianca Salinas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is very professional and knowledgeable. Answers any questions you have. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly."

DANIEL YBARRA

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when you need them"

Mary Ann Gansle

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a knowledgeable agent who is friendly and helpful. He is able to identify your insurance needs and match you to the right coverage."

Judy Hernandez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is always very professional and helpful. Answers any questions I have. His staff has always been friendly. I recommend their office."

jeremyo172

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"STOP! Don’t look else where. This agent has it down. Great communication, pride, and knowledge. Best rates, and all in one stop. No middle man. I was told this and said no way I can find someone else. 4 days of lost hours of speaking to 8 other company’s. Trust me when I say, this is the only place you need to call. Let me save you the time and hours I spent searching. Andrew your team is amazing. Semper Paratus!"

Victoria Hernandez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm over a year ago. Best desicion I made. All of the staff at Andrews office is amazing. Crystal and Alex call me to always make sure everything’s going great. I’ve never had one issue with the office or my policy. Anytime I’ve had a question or concern they take care of of immediately. The text option is so convenient. It’s as if they are family. Honestly if you don’t have Andrew for your insurance agent switch now! I literally can’t thank them enough for all they do! Oh and my policy is great and I pay less than anyone I know for amazing coverage. Thanks guys! Y’all are the best!"

Jennifer Bailey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always love State Farm! Everyone is so nice and helpful!"

Wyatt Smith

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and took care of my changes quickly. I didn’t have to wait on hold.. In a previous experience when filing a claim the very friendly and helpful also."

Miroslava LaNasa

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Andrew Aguirre-State Farm are AMAZING!! They are always reaching out when things may change to my policies and everytime I call the entire staff is polite and very helpful. Thank you Andrew, Alex and to your entire staff."

Larry Davila

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you need great service for insurance, best in coastal bend"

Jason Drummond

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a great guy"

Shawn Gonzales

February 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't know..it was closed on a weekday"

Gloria Morales

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I call they help me right away. If I need anything they help me as soon as possible. Never waited more than 5 minutes. I love my insurance. They help me on my auto, motorcycle and renters insurance. Just love it. All under $100 for all three."

pwrcat55

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff always has time to review policies and make sure we are saving and getting every discount available!"

Amber Acosta

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are always available to talk to for any problems.. please call his office for good pricing whether it’s for your vehicle ,house or life insurance.."

Kelly Devenney

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team go above and beyond for their customers! Best agent we have ever worked with, they are always available when you have a question or anything else."

Shawn Thomas

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team top notch great to work with and crystal always on top of everything, best team ever they take care of their people"

Ples Schnitzer

May 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Andrew,does not take care about his clients,when it's time to protect us. He made the statement it the company,wont pay.our van got 2,000 damage thanks to there roadside people. Cause we did a claim,they dropped us from car coverage.we stayed with homeowners insurance.500k house they are telling us if we make a claim leak in ceiling it will go against us..are we paying premiums for 3 years. beware this Andrew living the good life with his five sons could care less about us old folks.oh! It not him its state farm"

Eric Johnson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice guy, great pricing"

Daniel Marroquin

January 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff."